Organizing Committee

  • Oleg Sobchuk (co-chair)
  • Peeter Tinits (co-chair)
  • Anna Jon-And
  • Monica Tamariz
  • Artjom Shelja
  • Riin Kõiv
  • Mark Mets

This event is supported by the University of Tartu ASTRA Project PER ASPERA (European Regional Development Fund). The event is organized through the Graduate School of Culture Studies and Arts (GSCSA) and Graduate School of Linguistics, Philosophy and Semiotics (GSLPS) at University of Tartu, and supported by the Institute of Cultural Research at University of Tartu.